Black Label Society – Grimmest Hits (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 602557969559 Categories: ,


Grimmest Hits the band’s tenth full length studio album and follow up to Billboard Top 5 entries Catacombs of the Black Vatican (2014) and Order of the Black (2010), Black Label Society submit new anthems like radio single “Room of Nightmares,” the bluesy “Seasons of Falter,” and Southern fried “The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away” to the BLS faithful; 12 unstoppable tracks to add to that lifestyle soundtrack.

1 Trampled Down Below
2 Seasons Of Falter
3 The Betrayal
4 All That Once Shined
5 The Only Words
6 Room Of Nightmares
7 The Love Unreal
8 Disbelief
9 The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
10 Illusions Of Peace
11 Bury Your Sorrow
12 Nothing Left To Say

Leave a Reply