Eels – The Deconstruction LP/*Ltd Yellow Vinyl* [EWORKS1150LP]


1 in stock

SKU: EWORKS1150LP Categories: , ,


Eels – The Deconstruction LP/*Ltd Yellow Vinyl* [EWORKS1150LP]

“Here are 15 new EELS tracks that may or may not inspire, rock, or not rock you. The world is going nuts. But if you look for it, there is still great beauty to be found. Sometimes you don’t even have to look for it. Other times you have to try to make it yourself. And then there are times you have to tear something apart to find something beautiful inside.”

EELS singer-songwriter E (Mark Oliver Everett).

Track list:

The Deconstruction
Bone Dry
The Quandary
Rusty Pipes
The Epiphany
Today Is The Day
Sweet Scorched Earth
Coming Back
Be Hurt
You Are The Shining Light
There I Said It
Archie Goodnight
The Unanswerable
In Our Cathedral

Leave a Reply