Elvis Presley – The Searcher (2LP)



1 in stock

SKU: 0190758097411 Categories: ,


This is a ‘musical companion’ to a three-hour, two-part documentary of the same name (by Thom Zimny) which focuses on Elvis’ development, from his early blues and country roots and influences, his contributions to popular culture and to his 1976 recording sessions at the Jungle Room in Graceland.

Side A
1. Trouble / Guitar Man
2. My Baby Left Me
3. That’s All Right
4. Baby Let’s Play House
5. Heartbreak Hotel

Side B
1. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
2. Hound Dog
3. Crawfish
4. Mona Lisa
5. Milky White Way

Side C
1. Like A Baby
2. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
3. It’s Now Or Never
4. Tomorrow Is A Long Time

Side D
1. Suspicious Minds (take 6)
2. Separate Ways (rehearsal version)
3. Hurt (take 5)
4. If I Can Dream

New copy.