Entheos – Dark Future (CD)


1 in stock

SKU: 602557851502 Categories: , ,


New CD.  Technical metal super group Entheos, comprised of world-class musicians that have cut their teeth in acts such as Animals as Leaders and The Faceless, have revealed all the details of their Spinefarm debut, Dark Future, out November 10. The track listing and cover art are posted below.

“We are extremely thrilled to release ‘The World Without Us’ as our first single from our new album Dark Future.  We all feel like we’ve taken steps to cover new ground with this album and ‘The World Without Us’ exemplifies that in a standalone track. Enjoy,” said the band.

“Black Static (I)”
“White Noise (II)”
“Pulse of a New Era”
“Sea of Symmetry”
“Inverted Earth (I)”
“Sunshift (II)”
“Suspended Animation”
“The World Without Us”

Leave a Reply