Menace Beach – Black Rainbow Sound LP [MI0508LPX]/White Vinyl


1 in stock

SKU: MI0508LPX Categories: , ,


Menace Beach – Black Rainbow Sound LP [MI0508LPX].

Menace Beach go all cosmic on their latest, ‘Black Rainbow Sound’. We get clicking CR-78’s, throbbing distorted bass and blipping, sample & hold sine waves enriched with heavy guitars and woozy, shimmering vox.


1. Black Rainbow Sound
2. Satellite
3. Crawl In Love
4. Tongue
5. Mutator
6. 8000 Molecules
7. Hypnotiser Keeps The Ball Rolling
8. Holy Crow
9. Watermelon
10. (Like) Rainbow Juice

Leave a Reply