Operation: Mindcrime – The New Reality (CD)


£11.99 £9.99

2 in stock

SKU: FRCD827 Categories: ,


“The New Reality” is the third and final chapter in the musical trilogy from iconic metal vocalist Geoff Tate. Following a little over one year after the release of the second chapter, “Resurrection”, in 2016 and about two years after the first chapter, “The Key”, Operation: Mindcrime is a creative platform that continues in the spirit of the historic album of the same name, spawning concepts as grand as the music, and intertwining the intensity of the former Queensryche vocalist’s iconic past with the provocative, progressive mindset that has made him one of music’s most resolute forces and frontmen.



1 A Head Long Jump
2 Wake Me Up
3 It Was Always You!
4 The Fear
5 Under Control
6 The New Reality
7 My Eyes
8 A Guitar In Church?
9 All For What?
10 The Wave
11 Tidal Change
12 The Same Old Story

Leave a Reply