Pink Floyd – The Final Cut (Remastered Vinyl LP)


Remastered re-release on 180 gram black vinyl.

1 in stock

SKU: PFRLP12 Categories: ,


Remastered re-release on black vinyl.  The 12th studio album from Pink Floyd was originally released in 1983 and was the last album to include founding member Roger Waters. ‘The Final Cut’ was another global chart-topper for Pink Floyd. During the Falklands War and the era of Thatcherism, this anti-war concept album explored the themes of fallen servicemen, the loss of loved ones and political betrayal.



1. The Post War Dream
2. Your Possible Pasts
3. One Of The Few
4. When The Tigers Broke Free
5. The Hero’s Return
6. The Gunner’s Dream
7. Paranoid Eyes
8. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
9. The Fletcher Memorial Home
10. Southampton Dock
11. The Final Cut
12. Not Now John
13. Two Suns In The Sunset


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pink Floyd – The Final Cut (Remastered Vinyl LP)”