Pink Floyd – A Momentary Lapse Of Reason (Remastered Vinyl LP)


Remastered re-release on 180 gram black vinyl.

1 in stock

SKU: PFRLP13 Categories: ,


Remastered re-release on black vinyl.  A Momentary Lapse of Reason, Pink Floyd’s thirteenth studio album, was released in 1987 and demonstrated a significant change in style for the band with more experimental use of drum machines and samples. The album also saw the return of graphic artist Storm Thorgerson who designed this now iconic cover. Now after 30 years this album returns, remastered by Bernie Grundman.



1. Signs Of Life
2. Learning To Fly
3. The Dogs Of War
4. One Slip
5. On The Turning Away
6. Yet Another Movie
7. Round And Around
8. A New Machine, Part 1
9. Terminal Frost
10. A New Machine, Part 2
11. Sorrow

Leave a Reply