Pink Floyd – Piper At The Gates Of Dawn (Remastered Vinyl LP)


Remastered re-release on 180gram black vinyl.

1 in stock

SKU: PFRLP1 Categories: , , ,


Remastered re-release on 180gram black vinyl.  Pink Floyd’s debut album featuring the original line-up of Syd Barrett, Roger Waters, Richard Wright and Nick Mason. The album includes the classic songs Astronomy Domine, Lucifer Sam and Interstellar Overdrive. One of the seminal psychedelic rock albums of the 1960s. Stereo version cut by Bernie Grundman.



1. Astronomy Domine
2. Lucifer Sam
3. Matilda Mother
4. Flaming
5. Pow R. Toc H.
6. Take Up Thy Stethoscope And Walk
7. Interstellar Overdrive
8. The Gnome
9. Chapter 24
10. Scarecrow
11. Bike


Leave a Reply