Pink Floyd – A Saucerful of Secrets (Remastered Vinyl LP)


Remastered re-release on black vinyl.

Out of stock

SKU: PFRLP2 Categories: , ,


Remastered re-release on 180 gram black vinyl. The band’s second album, originally released in 1968, was the first album to feature David Gilmour, who replaced Syd Barrett on guitar and vocals. It is both the last Pink Floyd album on which Syd Barrett appeared and the only studio album to which all five band members contributed. This is Pink Floyd in transition from Barrett’s psychedelic whimsy to the style of their epic pieces. Classic tracks include Jugband Blues and Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun. Stereo version cut by Bernie Grundman.


1. Let There Be More Light
2. Remember A Day
3. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
4. Corporal Clegg
5. A Saucerful Of Secrets
6. See-Saw
7. Jugband Blues

Leave a Reply