Pink Floyd – The Division Bell (Remastered Vinyl 2LP)


Remastered re-release on double black vinyl.

Out of stock

SKU: PFRLP14 Categories: ,


Remastered re-release on double black vinyl.  ‘The Division Bell’, the band’s 1994 multi-million selling album was the last studio album to be released by the band: David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright.

This 20th anniversary edition is remastered for vinyl in 2014 from the original analogue masters and includes full-length tracks across 2-LP’s for the first time and comes in a gatefold sleeve.



01. Cluster One
02. What Do You Want From Me
03. Poles Apart
04. Marooned
05. A Great Day For Freedom
06. Wearing the Inside Out
07. Take It Back
08. Coming Back to Life
09. Keep Talking
10. Lost For Words
11. High Hope

Leave a Reply