Surgical Meth Machine – Surgical Meth Machine (Vinyl LP)


Surgical Meth Machine – Surgical Meth Machine (Vinyl LP)

1 in stock

SKU: Nuclear Blast 3680-1 Categories: , ,


Black vinyl edition of the 2016 album.  Al Jourgensen (Ministry/Revolting Cocks) side project.  The first seven tracks are some of the most intense music ever recorded, but a whole album of it would have been taxing. From “Gates of Steel” onward, the listener is treated to a wider array of Jourgensen’s talents, and the album is much better for it. If the last few tracks are any indication of where Surgical Meth Machine goes from here, the future looks pretty bright for the Ministry frontman’s latest project.


1. I’m Sensitive
2. Tragic Alert
3. I Want More
4. Rich People Problems
5. I Don’t Wanna
6. Smash And Grab
7. Unlistenable
8. Gates Of Steel
9. Spudnik
10. Just Go Home
11. Just Keep Going
12. I’m Invisible


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Surgical Meth Machine – Surgical Meth Machine (Vinyl LP)”